top of page
  • Writer's pictureJeannine Delwiche, PhD

Jeannine Delwiche, PhD

Updated: Apr 19, 2021

I’ve been a resident of Falls Township for 4 years. I’m running for Pennsbury School Board Director because I believe that education is essential to the function of our democracy, the strength of our community, and the value of our homes. I was formerly a tenured professor at the Ohio State University and have witnessed first hand how the shortfalls in early education translate into greater difficulties in college and careers. My sister is an elementary school teacher and my stepmother is a retired principal - I am fully aware of the sacrifices they and educators like them make to reach their students. I want to do my part to build the world I want to live in and will bring a sense of stewardship to my role if elected. My goal as Director would be to help ensure Pennsbury provides the best and most equitable education that our community can afford. I ask that you vote for me to be a Director of the Pennsbury School Board.





180 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page