top of page
  • Writer's picturePennsbury Success

Linda Palsky, RN

Updated: May 6, 2021

I am a 40-year resident of the Pennsbury School District and the proud mother of three of its graduates, Jodi (1987), Andrew (1997), and Jill (2002).


I was a Pennsbury School Board Director for 12 years (1999-2011), and I always considered it a privilege to serve the school district and represent my constituents. During my tenure, I served as board president and vice president, negotiated staff contracts, hired two superintendents, and oversaw the renovations of multiple school buildings in our district. It was both a humbling experience and a great honor, and a distinction that I will always value.

Upon learning of the vacancy for Region 3 on the current School Board, I decided I would like to once again serve my community and the district in which I live by volunteering to fill this empty seat. I am honored to have been selected to serve in this capacity and look forward to meeting and representing the residents of Region 3.


I promise to do everything I can to ensure that we provide the best and most equitable education that our school district can afford. Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns about our incredible school district.


Linda.Palsky@gmail.com





131 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page